What courses do users enrolled in a Space see?

What courses do users enrolled in a Space see?

By default, users associated with a project only see the courses assigned to the project. With this new feature, users will have access to all courses on the platform, in addition to the courses exclusive to the project to which they belong.

You will be able to activate this option from Configuration > Training and complements.